30Hammond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a hard working, energetic, loyal guy. I love watching and playing sports. Anything outside is the place for me to be. I'm just looking for a good woman to get to know, share some laughs, and see where it goes from there.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working for a major plastics manufacturer. I spend my free time with my son, at the gym, the beach, the movies, or just on the couch watching netflix.
I’m really good at
Comforting people, I've always been trustworthy. I like to think I'm a pretty good dad
The first things people usually notice about me
My arms, my eyes, and my work ethic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: the godfather
movie: blood in blood out
T.V. shows: sons of anarchy and walking dead
music: just about any
food: ill try anything except sushi
Six things I could never do without
1. My son
2. My job
3. My house
4. Music
5. Alarm clock
6. Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My sons future, and wondering why every woman I meet that's my type is either too far away or too busy to actually get together. haha
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my son
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have very rough hands
You should message me if
If I look or sound like we could be a match, any man loves it when a woman makes the first move.
The two of us