41Rockville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My faith and my family sustain and motivate me in all areas of my life. I have two kids who I am strongly devoted to and try to live my life as an example to them. It's all about what you do when no one is looking. I tend to be honest to a fault, don't ask if you don't really want the answer kind of person. I love being outdoors, around nature or just letting my inner kid loose and getting goofy with my kids.

I was once told that people come in to your life for a reason, a season or a lifetime. I'm hoping to find someone for a lifetime. My basic requirements are to be honest, respectful, kind, empathetic, and have common courtesy. He would have to love kids and have a basic Christian belief. I don't place importance in material items or status. Who you know, where you work, what you drive and the tag on your shirt tell me nothing of who you really are. The value you place on these things however, does speak volumes.
What I’m doing with my life
Being the best Mom I can to my 2 kids and trying to fit some grown up time where possible.
I’m really good at
Technology, teaching, helping people, being a Mom (I hope!), eating cheeseburgers, being a beach bum.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible, Bones, Rizzoli & Isles, Hell's Kitchen, The Usual Suspects, 12 Monkeys, anything from Patricia Cornwell, Dean Koontz
Six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. Family/friends
3. Chocolate
4. Cheeseburgers
5. Ice Cream
6. Hot shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself, do better for my kids
On a typical Friday night I am
When I have my kids, it's a movie night with snacks for dinner. Without them, I'll sleep, go to a happy hour, get some take out and watch some TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am sooo not domestic
You should message me if
You are a Christian looking for real love
The two of us