34 Cornelius, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Juggling a career and an active social life seems to be difficult for me! I moved to North Carolina five years ago, but it seems like just yesterday. I am still learning Charlotte everyday. Being relatively new I find it difficult to meet single, career focused men. I am looking for someone who is career focused, looking for someone to send time with...and see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a business consultant. I work with organizations to streamline their operations. I'm also still working on turning my townhouse into a home...which is a much larger task than I expected!
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure...maybe I should start asking that when I meet people.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My car
The sun (I love being outside when its warm and sunny)
My phone (even though I hate to admit it)
I'll get back to you on the sixth...
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie or hanging out with friends...My weekends are my downtime, so most Friday nights I am enjoying relaxing activites at my house or a friends.
You should message me if
If you are looking for someone fun and interesting to hangout with send me a message. I am not looking to rush into anything serious right away, I am looking for someone to have fun with and see where it goes from there.