32 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a good talker, and listener, a hopeless romantic who is idealistic to a degree with realistic senses of love, life, and the world. I enjoy the basics of life, sports, tv, movies, books and the like I am reliable, and a goofball.
I currently work two jobs. My main job is Department of Code Enforcement, Inspector: Sweeps Unit OHW. I enjoy the people and the places i have been to. With this job I am uncovering hidden beauty that is Indianapolis, I am wanting to explore more and the food places unique to the city! My second job is I am a youth counselor for the Children's Bureau, a residential facility for court-mandated kids who have been abused or neglected. I t is a long-term facility, I have just entered to that job, and am looking to grow with it.
What I’m doing with my life
Living the dream, paying off debts and on a 5 year plan towards a better tomorrow
I’m really good at
General Knowledge, and History, I have a lot of learning to go but i enjoy these things a lot, though I am a horrible speller, Its a tenet as a History Major to be a horrible speller, do math, or turn things on time, but we do a good job. I also have a good memory for things, i can recall facts, figures, etc
I also do karoke some nights, looking for others to join and make a fun night of it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I look like George Costanza from Seinfeld, except with more hair and less stocky. Probably my glasses after that. I am the Chandler of most groups, I tell stories and have a sarcasm meter of ten, but usually in jest not being a n ass about it, unless you have truly angered me then all bets are off
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Simpsons, Scrubs, Smallville, NCIS, ER, Two and a half Men, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory and How I met your Mother, and countless others, ask and i could dredge up some quotes or info.

Movies: All types, I will watch anything once, I enjoy watching them.

Music, depends on the mood, I am old school kind of a guy, but will listen to anything really (at least once)

food Finicky eater: but am a meat and potato kinda guy, but willing to go out and try new things (again at least once)
The six things I could never do without
Labtop, Library Card, Movie Collection, TV, My Car, and finally my bank card
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything I probably spend way too much time thinking and not enough doing. I am like the guy who spends way too much time thinking what he would do if he won the lottery, but never plays it!
On a typical Friday night I am
I have my nights, weekends free for the moment, but seriously folks i don't much because i want to spend time with someone special, and until meet that person, i am at home or work. I am looking to do new things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing only one on one talking will do, but hears a sample, sometimes in the dead of night, i wish i had a castle. I also did not like Avatar. I also have been know to quietly sing songs that i shouldn't in public places under my breath
You should message me if
if you want to leave a message or want to chat, I enjoy conversations