jls8605
30 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jls8605
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived in and around Columbus for lost of my life. I really enjoy the city because there is always something fun to get into. I'm currently finishing my masters, business owner, and a high school soccer coach. I really enjoy everything I do. Life is too short to not enjoy it. I enjoy going to gallery hop, cooking, catching a movie, running, and staying active.

I'm looking for somebody who is open minded, adventurous, and a genuinely a kind person.
I’m really good at
I'm good at cooking, soccer, sarcasm and Im really good at making people smile and laugh. I like to make everything I do fun so I have a contagious personality and I'm a glass half full kind of person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Entre leadership, financial peace, end of the golden age

Movies: any type of movie really. I like horror, comedies, actions, documentaries, .....you name it.

Music: my iPod is full of all different types of music. It ranges from 80's to country to rap.
The six things I could never do without
1. Running/working out
2. My phone/computer
3. Friends
4. Family
5. Faith
6. Laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who I am as a person and how I can make myself and people around me better.
On a typical Friday night I am
It's a coin toss, anything and everything is an option!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask me to know
You should message me if
You want to get to know more about me!
More