36Westland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a divorced Army Vet. Father of 3 beautiful children. I love the outdoors, but also like to stay in and watch a good movie as well. I love to play euchre, poker, and many other games(apples to apples is one of my favorites.)All in all I am a fun luvin guy who is looking for a serious relationship with someone who loves kids and wants to have a good time be it out and about or at home watching a good movie. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I work and have my own house where I am raising my three wonderful children.
I’m really good at
Talking, Target shooting, Fishing, Hunting, Being Funny...HAHAHA...<---SEE ;) , playing eucher and other games.
The first things people usually notice about me
How outgoing I am :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a wide variety of food, not much of a reader, but i do like Harry Potter Series. As far as movies go, if you have seen it, I probably have too. I love most music except hardcore rap and metal.
Six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. Time to relax
3. Good Food
4. Good Friends
5. Good Movies
6. Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids, and fun things to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home sleeping...(My weekend is mon and tues right now :P )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me.
You should message me if
If you understand the life of a single parent, and like to have fun!
The two of us