55Flowery Branch, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an MWM 49 Yrs old Living in Hall county. I work fulltime. Off weekends. Looking for FWB. Not into drama or those types. Very easy going person. Everything I do has to be perfect. Just a real nice easy going guy.I'm also a very sexual person.
What I’m doing with my life
I try to stay busy. My job of 28 years also keeps me on my toes. But when Friday at 4pm, thats my time.
I’m really good at
nature photography. The landscaping in my yard. I enjoy cars & my motorcycle, aquariums N scale model railroading, motorcycle rides to where ever.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be real funny at times. I'm not a stand out person. I've always been a little shy when it comes to meeting new people. I usually come out of my shell once I know you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Seafood & rock music. No into the club scene anymore & don't usually go out at night much.
Six things I could never do without
1.female companionship
2. Riding motorcycle
3. staying busy
4. Cellphone
5. Sex
6. Ice coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about alot of thnks. Nothing particular.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just like hanging out. Maybe go grab a bite to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I feel that needs to be asked in person about & not shared for the public. You'll be surprised.
You should message me if
If you want to meet me or FWB! Would like to meet for coffee. I'm open to just about anything. Drop me a line & get my attention
The two of us