59Durham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
General stats: Originally from NYC area, fairly artsy, somewhat urban but also into hiking, camping, and anything connected to water. Pretty well read and traveled. Fairly sane...irreverent humor, a very good friend to my friends and a bit adventurous.Seeking an attractive and kind man with sharp wit (I LIKE sarcasm, ... kindly sarcasm), intellect, sense of adventure, liberal (at least) politics, and desire for committed relationship.. .
What I’m doing with my life
Have my own business. More when/if we talk..
I’m really good at
Easier to talk about when we talk..
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told it's the eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading Orphan Pamuk's "Istanbul" where I traveled a little over a year ago. Always in the middle of a book, usually fiction. I alternate between literature, (sometimes classics but often current fiction) and trash detective novels... Run the gamut on music, movies and film. Still think the "The Wire" was the best thing on television...
Six things I could never do without
I can't answer this question with a straight face and since you can't see my face.... A later discussion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
working out, art walk, movie, dinner out, crashed on the couch exhausted
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ON the internet. Are you kidding?
You should message me if
see above
The two of us