37Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a single dad of one great boy, i love to do just about everything but music and the outdoors is at the top of my list. I just want to meet someone who wants to go on some adventures, and experience new things together.
What I’m doing with my life
Ive been working in aviation for 13 years, and its been real good. I love to write and play music for fun. I just wanna go experience life, and learn some new things along the way. So if you wanna go paint the town red or just have a quiet evening at home im the guy for you.
I’m really good at
Cooking, listening, singing,playing guitar and making people laugh, taking care of buisness(TCB)
The first things people usually notice about me
My lucious lips lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to jot down. My dad used to own a small old movie theatre in my hometown so i grew up watching alot of movies, but horror, comedy and love stories would be un the top three.
Six things I could never do without
My son ,my guitar, friends, family,hugs,music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, just wondering how my story is going to end up. I hope its a happy ending.
On a typical Friday night I am
Im usually home making dinner and relaxing, but i do enjoy a good concert to rock out to. im up for anything is long as the companys good. Id really like to learn to swing or salsa dance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well now ,guess you will have to ask me your self.
You should message me if
Message me if ur lookin for a good guy, oh and i can cook thats a plus. Ya im lookin for a amazing woman to go on adventures with, and find some good friends along the way.
The two of us