33 Davison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I recently moved back to Michigan. I'm born and raised, but I lived in North Carolina from 2007-2013. Happy to be back near family!
I have an adorable baby niece whom I love to pieces!

Now that I'm back home, I'm hoping to start establishing some permanency.

If you have previously messaged me and I didn't respond, I apologize. At my last job I was commuting 180 miles per day. Now I have a 5 mile drive, so I should have more time and be way less exhausted!!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a teacher. For the first time since I was 17, I am happy to be working only one job! I have to start grad school soon though :(
I’m really good at
Puzzles, math, logic. I think very mathematically.
The first things people usually notice about me
Weird, but my teeth. I don't think they are very white, but apparently other people do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sports- racing (NASCAR or local- not a big open wheel fan), baseball (Detroit Tigers)
TV- Grey's Anatomy, Chicago Fire, Parenthood
Music- anything. Literally. I gravitate towards rock (Breaking Benjamin, Stone Sour, etc...), but you can find all types of music spanning 7 decades on my iPod.
Books- fiction- suspense mainly.
Food- um, any junk food, LOL. I am working on that. I am pretty picky- I hate sauce unless it is tomato based, no rice
Movies- comedies- Wedding Crashers, The Hangover type comedies- not Napoleon Dynamite
The six things I could never do without
My adorable niece, cell phone, my pillow, car, shoes, Target
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Falling asleep with exhaustion. J/k. It varies- not a bar person though.