jmcelf
40 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jmcelf
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Indiana -> Texas -> NYC. I am really close with my family and have two amazing nieces. I love babies, puppies, going to the gym, beer, scotch, 80s horror movies, 90s hip hop, documentaries, vintage synthesizers, stand-up comedy, fishing, road-trips, nature, ric flair, and the chicago bears.
What I’m doing with my life
business owner
I’m really good at
Family Feud, handwriting, basketball, building forts
The first things people usually notice about me
Hell i don't know. I wear colorful socks?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: david sedaris, of mice and men, east of eden, into the wild, soul on ice, many years from now, life of pi, exit music (radiohead biography), come as you are (nirvana biography)

movies: hands on a hard body, bruno, shawshank redemption, corndog man, what about bob, one flew over the cookoo's nest, batman (the tim burton one), saving private ryan, cheesy 80s movies

music: beatles, radiohead, pixies, francis and the lights, wilco, big star, flaming lips, willie nelson, merle haggard, epmd, david bowie, a tribe called quest, sly and the family stone, prince

food: yes
The six things I could never do without
1. family
2. friends
3. music
4. long really hot showers
5. sleeping in
6. getting out of the city
I spend a lot of time thinking about
stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching those murder mystery shows on tv with my dog or drinking at a dive bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like a lot of really bad pop music
You should message me if
You're tired of the bullshit
More