33 Flint, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I am Jessica! I'm 29 years old and a mom to the coolest 3 year old around. I think I am a pretty cool person and I generally get along with everyone. People often tell me I am funny and fun to be around. I mean I was voted class clown back in high school a million years ago. I have a pretty interesting story to tell about my life (at least I think it's interesting) I will tell ya if you want to know. Well I was born on the first day of May....I'm just kidding, ask if you want to know!
What I’m doing with my life
Well I am a Certified Alcohol and Drug Counselor and have worked at a substance abuse treatment center for the last 5 YEARS. Most importantly tho I am a mommy to my 3 year old son.
I’m really good at
Helping others, my job and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read a whole lot but when I do its usually some trashy kind of story with lots of drama.....maybe I like that cause I can always sit back and say "at leastbim not going through all this". Movies I love the Twighlight series and a bunch of other chick flicks.
The six things I could never do without
My son
My relationship with God
My family
My dog
Diet coke
Love and respect for myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What God has planned for me now????
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home with my son wishing someone would come hang out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have many secrets.....
You should message me if
Your awesome, serious and not just playing games, and want to get to know me!