jmckay9
31 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jmckay9
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off I am Christian God has done a lot with me to make me the man I am today. I live an active life style so I enjoy riding my bike, taking a walk, and a little bit of martial arts. I love to travel I recently went to the Bahamas and I loved it. I also enjoy working on my car I have a Mazdaspeed 3...it's pretty quick. Other than that I enjoy meeting new people...so say hello!!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a IT consultant I go to all kinds of businesses and help run their IT department. I really enjoy it I have always been good with computers so the job fits me well.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and pretty good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
My Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books would be: Wild at Heart by John Eldredge, Three by Ted Dekker, and The Bible.

I can listen to just about anything for music but I prefer Alt rock above all else.

Favorite Food: Would be Italian.
The six things I could never do without
God
Bible
Friends
Computer
Phone
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Future...
On a typical Friday night I am
I will either be hanging out with friends or at the movie theater
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
May is my favorite time of year because it's race season in Indy.
You should message me if
If you don't have kids...not looking to get in a relationship with someone that already has children.
If you want to hang out and get to know each other.
More