34 Muncie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey guys. I'm a pretty down to earth guy looking for the same. I'm over the hookup scene and would really like to find the guy that's into me, just much as I am into him. I'm tired of wasting my time. I like a lot of different, baseball, boating, running, laughing, even chillin on the couch. I recently completed my first half marathon and I'm officially addicted. Football season is my favorite time of year and I go to as many games as possible. Weekends are generally spent either at a game or watching them on tv. I'm not much into the bar scene, but I can have fun with the right people. Hit me up and we can go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
My life stays pretty busy these days. My son is in every sport possible so I'm constantly on the go with that. I coach his baseball team and love it. Weekends are generally at a sporting event whether it be football, basketball, volleyball, or baseball. I do enjoy a good downtime weekend also. Life is good right now I'm ready to share it with someone else.
I’m really good at
I'm very dedictated to my job. I enjoy what I do and not many people can say they love their job. I may not be a big handyman, but I can start a mean iv! Ha!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm the ideal tall, dark, and handsome man that will sweep you off your feet! HA! Actually, I'm just the opposite. Not real tall, blond, and eh, I think I'm okay looking. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My all time favorite books: Grapes of Wrath, Great Gatsby, Taming of the Shrew, Of Mice and Men, Fried Green Tomatoes, Sh*t My Dad Says. Movies: Bridesmaids, Coyote Ugly, Sister Act.
Any kind of music.
As for food, I really enjoy food. You name it, from sushi to steak.
The six things I could never do without
1. My phone
2. My laptop
3. My car
4. family
5. friends
6. Peanut butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. Where will I be 10 years down the road?
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually sitting at home relaxing with my laptop on my lap and catching up on some DVR shows that I've missed all week or at a friends house sitting by a fire outside laughing. I do enjoy going out from time to time, but don't make a habit of it. I'm not a big drinker (lightweight actually), but I do enjoy mixed drinks,fruity cocktails, and beer from time to time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and I shall share...maybe...
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me more. I'm really a fun person and I have a lot to give.