40 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Seriously, how many questions are there in the match questions? I don't generally talk too much about myself. I've lived in Columbus for the last 18 years and, generally, find it an agreeable city. I like sports, both playing and watching. I try to keep up with what's going on in the world, mainly through websites, fark, being the most used. TV news stations all seem a little slanted or news lite. I would say I lean left, but that's only because the right has moved way too far right. There's more but I don't want to bore anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working usually 7-5, and on the weekends, trying to work on the yard or clean when I get the chance. I inherited a cat from a friend that moved away.
I’m really good at
Any trivia game and have an ability to plant ideas in people's heads without them knowing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: The Millenium Trilogy, Outliers, 13 Banker, Freakonomics, American Gods. Favorite movies: Supertroopers, Club Dread, Goodfellas, The Shawshank Redemption. Favorite musical acts: Wilco, Jack White, Weezer, Pete Yorn
The six things I could never do without
My car, phone, computer, house, hockey skates, cable
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Various things, politics, sports, life, in general
On a typical Friday night I am
If I do anything, I go to a post work happy hour. I use it as a night to recover from the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and I'll tell you
You should message me if
You need something fun to do on the weekend or someone to hitch along for whatever it is you're doing.