28 Silver Spring, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a recent law school graduate working for a law firm in DC. I went to law school and undergrad at Maryland, but am from Pennsylvania. I consider myself pretty laid back, but do have lots of goals. I love watching/playing sports, especially Maryland basketball (I have season tickets) and the Steelers. Generally I am pretty outgoing once I get to know someone and am usually up to do almost anything!
What I’m doing with my life
Starting my first full-time job as an attorney at a law firm in DC
I’m really good at
Going on adventures
Mini Golfing
Word Games
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A few of my faves are:

Books: A Visit from the Good Squad, City of Thieves, South of Broad, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Harry Potter

Movies: Pretty much any movie...

Shows: Friday Night Lights, Breaking Bad, Parks and Rec, The Office, Friends, Homeland.

Music: Mat Kearney, Imagine Dragons, Blink 182, Goo Goo Dolls, Taylor Swift, JT, 90s music.

Food: Pretty much anything but especially chicken, steak, and tapas.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. Friends
3. Sports
4. Snacks (peanut butter cups and chips)
5. My cell phone
6. Comfy sweatshirts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not being a student anymore and sports.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually just relaxing after a long week! Normally I end up watching a movie or a game with my friends. I'll go out to the bars too, but am just as content relaxing at home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know all the words to an insane amount of 90s pop and rock songs...
You should message me if
You want to grab some food or a drink....or maybe both!