33 Broomfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a down to earth, hardworking guy. I enjoy a lot of things from hiking, to hockey, to game nights and even just kicking back and watching a movie. I also enjoy reading when I have the time.

Feel free to ask me questions, I typically consider my life a pretty open book and try to be very upfront about things.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a software engineer and I work quite a bit. But I'm trying to get out of the work is more important than everything mentality and getting back to a balanced life style.
I’m really good at
Trying new things when prompted, and pushing my self towards better ends.

Entertaining people with sleight of hand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly don't know, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love movies and books too many to really pick and choose favorites, each has merits. Though I really did like the Harry Potter books, The Giver, and The Master and Margarita.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My health
Colorado (love it here)
My Career (gotta have aspirations and goals)
My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The best way to solve the logic problems I deal with at work.

How to better myself on a day to day basis.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably letting my brain recover from the week, doing laundry, being a nerd, or if the stars align hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and you'll find out.
You should message me if
You want to talk, or grab a drink some time.