jmj1013
32 New Berlin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jmj1013
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Milwaukee native moving back to the area from NYC. I spent 3 years in NYC learning the ins and outs of Advertising and PR only realize that my heart is where my family is.

I enjoy going out and exploring new things, even if I'm hesitant at first (I'm definitely getting better about not being hesitant). If you want to get to know me better, just ask. :)
What I’m doing with my life
The last 8 months I've been working as a eCommerce & Digital Marketing associate for a shoe design company, but now I'm looking for a new job that's a better fit.

I enjoy dancing... I can't imagine my life with out it. I taught it for about 10 years and now I'm taking class for me and I have to say it feels good to be the student again.
I’m really good at
Ballet, Sports, Shopping, picking out great places to eat (most of the time), finding great theatrical shows to attend and much more.
The first things people usually notice about me
Generally people notice my eyes first if you're more of a physical person. Otherwise people notice my shy at first, but outgoing personality that people always enjoy being around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books (I love a wide variety of genres):
50 Shades...yeah I know.
Harry Potter.
Deja Dead

Favorite Movies:
Princess Bride
Robin Hood Men in Tights
The Holiday
Love Actually
Harry Potter (All of them!)
Tommy Boy

Favorite TV Shows:
NCIS
Covert Affairs
Big Bang Theory
How I Met Your Mother
House Crashers (and all versions of on HGTV)
Dancing With the Stars

Favorite Broadway Shows:
Equis
How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying
Promises Promises
Wicked
The Best Man
Spamalot
Avenue Q

Favorite Food-- Anything that isn't seafood or have mushrooms or kidney/black beans in it.
The six things I could never do without
My phone, iPad, my mother, my computer, food, dance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds for me and how much I should be cleaning the house. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either babysitting for extra cash or catching up on some sleep. Although I do love going out on occasion, but I find Saturday a better night to do so. :)
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better-- I love to talk!!
More