37 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
when I'm not modeling in Europe, I like to spend my time working in soup kitchens, rescuing animals, and teaching inner city youths about the dangers of gangs.
Ok, that might not be entirely true, but what is true, is that I love sports whether I'm playing or watching. I have a weird affinity toward 80's hair metal bands. I watch a lot of cooking shows hoping that in some way I would learn to cook. Hasn't happened yet. I'm very active, but I do like my tv shows. Speaking of which, my dad would be ashamed of me if he knew what was saved on my dvr. (get your head out of the gutter, its not porn. But can be interpreted as something more vile) If you get 2 emails from what looks like the same person, it might not be since I have a twin who is also on this site.
I'm hoping to find someone who is down to earth, spontaneous and someone who can make the best of any of situation with a smile on their face.
What I’m doing with my life
living it to the fullest
I’m really good at
making the best of bad situations. and my job
The first things people usually notice about me
well, i guess the first thing people notice is that there are 2 of me. Since im a twin. (If I'm with him)
The six things I could never do without
barrys bootcamp
bacon (just dont tell my rabbi)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why we park on a driveway and drive on a parkway
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like "wrecking ball" song by Miley Cyrus