37Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am recently single having grown up in Cincinnati, Ohio. I relocated to Atlanta in February 2011 after living in Chicago for almost 6 years. I am an extremely self sufficient individual and would like to meet someone who is the same. I am focused on my family and have 2 nephews who I adore. They are the loves of my life and have truly opened my eyes to wanting to have children of my own someday. My friends continually tell me that I am a "catch" so I am optimistic that this site will guide me to someone amazing.

I am kind, spontaneous and ambitious.
What I’m doing with my life
National Sales Manager in the beauty industry.
I’m really good at
Listening, dance, cooking, sharing ideas, being a genuine friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To be completely honest I do not do much traditional reading but do enjoy magazine editorials like Vogue, Esquire, Conde Nast Traveler and Architectural Digest. I enjoy many types of movies except for slasher horror films. My music library is all over the map: The Cure, Radiohead, Golden Filter, MGMT, Passion Pit, Friendly Fires, Roisin Murphy, Fleetwood Mac, Lady Gaga, The Gossip, Hot Chip, Sam Sparro, La Roux just to name a few.

I will eat anything but especially enjoy Thai, Sushi, Twizzlers, Gelato, Goat Cheese Pizza, Trader Joe's Peppermint Jo Jo's, Pumpkin Pancakes.
Six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My dogs Sydney & Hazel
3. Friends
4. Candles
5. Coffee
6. iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where my life is taking me and who I may meet along the way.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have a weekly standing dinner date with my two best friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now that wouldn't make it private....
You should message me if
If you are sincere, compassionate and want to enjoy sharing time and space with someone special.
The two of us