28 Charleston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved to Charleston about 3 years ago. I work during the week and play hard on the weekends.I like to start spending the weekends doing some kind of adventure, but is hard to do with football on. I love to try new food and also cook. Im a regular at the gym and also play soccer as much as possible.

Well dome rambling, but hit me up if you wanna know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Working during the week. Having fun on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Being honest. I usually never hide anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea.

Girls are jealous of my eye lashes. Does that count?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books--> Been out of touch from the book department. I will read a book halfway and quit an then start another one.

Movies--> Movie buff over here do not have time to list them all.

TV shows--> No idea whats on TV anymore. If I watch TV it would be some athletic event or comedy central. I have got stuck in the Game of Thrones.

Music--> Almost everything.

Food--> Love food!
The six things I could never do without
Internet (Lap top)
Cell Phone --> Tried to go without it for a few months and its not possible.

Of course my family and friends but there not really things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ADHD so im everywhere
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and around town. Who really knows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
kinda ruins the privacy aspect of it.
You should message me if
If your looking to meet some new people. If you get to know me the worst thing that will happen is probably a free dinner. Now how can you hate something free?