43San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very straightforward, honest person that values integrity, honesty, and humility in others. I enjoy life and want to walk down this road with someone who wants to bring out the best in me while I support and bring out the best in her. Currently working in a chip maker company in the area. However I will go back to academic area later.
What I’m doing with my life
- Enjoy learning and working
- Spending time with coworkers and friends
- Being outside to enjoy weather
- expanding my circle
- Stretching my limits in all directions
I’m really good at
Listening and being considerate others.
The first things people usually notice about me
You can tell me. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: R&B, Hip-hop, International, Rock, 80's, 90's and today.
Books: Any novels
Movies: Adventure, Action, Fantasy, Drama, and Comedy.
TV: CSI, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Game of Thrones.
Food: Indian, Italian, Chinese, Thai, Mediterranean, Mexican, Japanese, and Korean.
Six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Sports, Phone, Internet, Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying to be the best person I can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home relaxing OR I may be out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Who the heck admits private things on-line
You should message me if
You see something you like.
The two of us