jmorgz18
25 Jersey City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jmorgz18
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To start off my name is johnny and im from colonia.....i lived my life and i seen alot of things so i like to say my maturity is advanced. Im not saying i dont act like a kid or a guy my age at times but with certain things such as relationships, im def ahead of the game.

I love edm festivals .. I went to ultra and edc NYC and I love country festivals also.. Ino they go together lol
What I’m doing with my life
Twitter - jmorgz18
Instagram - jmorgz18
I’m really good at
first impressions
driving
football
drinking
eating
Video games
Man hunt
Making my little cousins laugh
Beating up my little brother lol
The first things people usually notice about me
alot of people notice my height lol and every girl i know says i have the bluest eyes and long eyelashes .. i also have really straight teeth and never had braces :-D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love all movies action, comedy, horror, thriller just really depends on the mood and what ever catches my attention
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Chapstick
3. Friends
4. Gym
5. Beer
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whats the next chapter in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Out acting my age lol usually in Hoboken
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not only did I play football my whole life and that's what I lived for in hs but I also cheerleader in hs and was captain... Don't judge me
You should message me if
If you love football working out and you are just down right fun
More