36 Astoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up up-state and spent a lot of time outdoors. Bike riding, tree fort building, fishing, usual boy stuff. I've always worked in the construction field and restaurant business. A couple years ago I went to college to get a degree in Architecture but have gravitated into a Business Administration/Management direction. It took a little while but I finished that degree and am starting the next level in Civil Engineering.
What I’m doing with my life
School starts in a few days and I'll be concentrating on that mostly. I spend my time exploring the city and some of it's out lying territories. It's fun but would be cooler if I had someone to share it with. Would you like to go with me?
I’m really good at
Anything with my hands.
Solving problems.
Remembering important events.
The first things people usually notice about me
I laugh and smile a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hotel Transylvania, 7 Psychopaths, Scarface, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Tutors
How I met Your Mother,Big Bang Theory, Burn Notice, NCIS, That 70's Show,
Good Burgers, Flank Steak, Veggies, Soup,fish, I love to cook...
The six things I could never do without
I can live without most everything, it's just nice not to have to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. How to achieve my goals, accomplish my best and live happily and comfortably.
On a typical Friday night I am
open to do whatever but usually home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll never admit to anything done in private.
You should message me if
You are a genuine and sincere.
Willing to put in as much as you get out of a friendship /relationship.
WANT someone that is EXCITED by, and INTERESTED in, YOU!!