26Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm in my third year of graduate school. My favourite activities include music (piano), hiking, running once in a while, seeing shows, and checking out art installations and galleries in the city. I work a lot during the week, so I really try to take every opportunity to see new places and experience new things in my spare time. I am really drawn to people who are easy going, adventurous, and have an appreciation for creativity and art. Having a slightly dark sense of humour helps as well!

You'll find me in coffee shops on the weekends if I'm not out with friends. I prefer chill bars to loud annoying clubs.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying not to be a past-your-prime, zombie in the wasteland of the chronically single.
I’m really good at
Making pancakes with fresh fruit and real maple syrup in the mornings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look fairly youthful for my age and because of that, sometimes I'm mistaken for being a little shy, but I assure you I'm not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a penchant for Brit-pop, foreign films and documentaries, and big bowls of soup when the weather is cold.
Six things I could never do without
Google phone
microbiology text books
Campbell's soup
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How people dated before the rise of the internet and social networking.
On a typical Friday night I am
This ranges from a quiet evening of Netflix to being out till dawn doing silly things with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I didn't wear any underwear as a kid.
You should message me if
You think we'd get along and you don't mind making the first move. I'm also a big fan of Dexter and The Walking Dead, so if you're into that, we instantly have something to talk about.
The two of us