jmrivas
63 Caguas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jmrivas
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
 I'm recently divorced (feb 2011) after 30 yrs of marriage.  I have two sons, aged 25 and 26 yrs, both professionals and a daughter (19 yrs) in her first year of university.I'm 6'1" tall weighting about 165 lbs, slender built, 59 yrs with gray hair.  A civil engineer with 37 yrs experience currently working on my own, as a private consulting engineer and surveyor.
 
I describe myself as a kind, honest, sincere and easy going gentleman.  I like to be with my family at home or family activities and also to hang with friends and colleagues in my fraternity.  I like music, dancing, dining out in restaurants, hang out in night clubs, traveling by airtravel or cruises, the beach on a sunny day or at dusk to talk and meditate.  Lots of other things I like and don't remember now.
 
I try to avoid quarrels and/or disputes.  I think that any kind of problem, be it on a personal or professional environment can be solved with good communication, patience, tolerance and common sense.
What I’m doing with my life
Recovering from a stroke caused by my divorce, picking up the pieces and starting a new chapter in my life.
I’m really good at
- Construction/maintenance/repair proyects around the house
- Working with computers
- Making children (got two handsome boys and a beautiful girl, all tall and slender)
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
My easy going and cordial attitude
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My workstation/computer
My iPhone
Peace
My home theater/stereo system
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my future
About my future other significant person
On a typical Friday night I am
At the fraternity hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tell you in private
You should message me if
You find me interesting and like my profile
More