jmsang22
24 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jmsang22
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Vancouver, BC, lived in NYC for two years and just moved to Pitt for grad school. When I'm not in school, I usually am at home reading or watching tv. I like to explore the city and bike around, visiting museums or watching movies. Love food, cooking at home and fashion. I'm very easy going and more of an introvert at first.
What I’m doing with my life
PhD student at Pitt who works in LGBT health.
I’m really good at
Keeping promises, listening, cooking & being thoughtful
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: being mortal, the alchemist, the reader, quiet, the five people you meet in heaven, the city and the pillar, naked lunch, slouching towards bethlehem, the hobbit and LOTR

Movies: eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, 500 days of summer, big fish, donnie darko, the hobbit, LOTR, titanic, rom coms and cartoons

TV: American dad, judge judy, family guy, simpsons, futurama, will and grace, mindy project, modern family, american horror story, golden girls, game of thrones, GIRLS, OITNB, broad city, Rick and Morty, mr robot etc

Music: Pop, indie, alternative, R&B, synth, acoustic and of course Cher!

Food: Japanese, Thai, Chinese, Italian, French, Lebanese, Indian, Vietnamese, Greek, Korean
The six things I could never do without
1. Laptop/Phone
2. Sunshine
3. Friends/Family
4. Good food
5. Youtube
6. Sleep!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going to beat the next level of candy crush
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home watching tv or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm the biggest hopeless romantic
You should message me if
If you're a nice guy and you want to know more about me :)
More