jmsq
28Sydney, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jmsq
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved to Sydney from the San Francisco Bay area for a change of scenery :D I love exploring new places, so you can usually find me taking way too many photos as I find places I haven't been to before. I also enjoy tinkering with gadgets, playing video games, biking, singing, playing the saxophone, reading, watching movies/tv/anime, and sailing :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working at one of my favorite companies and enjoying the random adventures life throws my way.
I’m really good at
Finding and fixing obscure problems with computers and gadets.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair can be a bit crazy sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tom Clancy, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Harry Potter, Devil in the White City
Movies: V for Vendetta, The Matrix, Gattaca, Inception, Miyazaki films
Shows: Star Trek, Firefly, Archer, Game of Thrones, Cowboy Bebop, Trigun
Music: Mostly rock and alternative
Six things I could never do without
my friends
the internet
smartphones
computers
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel next. I love traveling to other countries and recently visited Japan, which was a blast.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch more anime than I should :P
You should message me if
You like anything you see here :)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion