jmuemt22
33 Woodbridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jmuemt22
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Graduated in 2007 from James Madison University. I am currently going to ECPI for medical assistant while working full time at night as a communications technician.
I am fun, caring, and open minded. I can't see likes so if you like what you see please message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated from college. Working full time as a communications technician . Working on obtaining a degree from ECPI to become a medical assistant.
I’m really good at
Helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure. Maybe the fact that I like to volunteer and help others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
don't have any favorite books or movies. I love rap and country music. My favorite food is Italian especially meatballs and lasgana.
The six things I could never do without
My car, my family, my laptop, my cell phone, and some sort of caffeine due to the fact that I go to school during the day and work at night.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing really. Maybe where I will be in the next several years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday night activities will depend on my work schedule because I could be working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask to find out
You should message me if
You can relate to me and are interested in having a good time. You can also date someone who is going to school and working nights as well and may have to work weekends as well.
More