39Fresno, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a smart, hard working and loyal guy. I like to laugh (even at my own expense) but I can also be quiet at times. I'm not a wild party person, and I'm not looking for a hookup so if that's your thing, I'm not your guy.

I really enjoy great conversations and sharing new adventures. I like a lot of arts & culture type things, (live music, art hop, etc) but also outdoors stuff like hiking and bike riding. I like trying new restaurants, wines and microbrews. I much prefer a trip that's spontaneous to one that meticulously planned.

I'm looking for someone who is smart, fun, down to earth, and who shares my values. If that's you, let's go have coffee or a glass of wine and see if we hit it off in-person. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I have a good job as a manager at a local media company. It's fun and a great creative outlet. I actually like it here in the Valley, and my family is here, so I don't have plans to leave at this time, but who knows what the future may bring? I've been career focused for a while now and though that's been great, I realize there's more to life than that. I would really like to have a family, and the type of loving relationship that I would imagine that we all dream of.
I’m really good at
Well, I'd like to think my job, but I'd say I'm also a good friend and a good listener. Also, while I can be bit quiet at first, I'd say I have a good sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh, even at my own expense. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a history geek, so I read a lot of non-fiction. I just finished a book about the building of the Golden Gate Bridge. (total history geek) I'd actually love to write a local history book someday.

I like jazz, rock and some country. When it comes to food, I like just about everything, with the exception of eel and octopus. Fav restaurants: Trelio, Pinot, Oggi, Fresno Brewing Co, Dusty Buns Bistro, Max's, George's Shish Kebab.
Six things I could never do without
1) coffee
2) my family
3) a good book
4) music
5) my phone
6) friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. And where I left my keys!
You should message me if
You like to laugh, have intelligent conversation, and meet new people!
The two of us