63 Norwich, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I consider mysrlf a simple guy with a good heart being open minded. I would like to meet someone who can be a friend and maybe develop in a more closer relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I am just enjoying life day by day and taking thing one day at a time.
I’m really good at
I try to make someone feel comfortable around me and try to understand someone elses feelings, throughs and ideas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I try to treat everone around me with respect and to have a good personnality with a sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy readina a good book once in a while, Ilike to go out and watch a good movie or just resting at home watching a good movie. I Like any music except for rap. Ilike simple basic food the most but willing to try something new.
The six things I could never do without
Air to breath, water to drink, good friends, a good roof over my head, good health, and being happy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
living life the best I can and how to enjoy it
On a typical Friday night I am
I try to keep busy, but for most of the tome I been staying home watching some TV or playing around on the computer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell you later
You should message me if
If you think you would like to meet or get together and know each other better.