joanaudrey
81 Marlton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
joanaudrey
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a retired elementary school teacher with too much time on my hands. I take care of my kitties that mostly started out as foster "children" but were eventually adopted by me. I also
enjoy doing crafts such as flower arrangements and making flower wreaths for front doors. I even made a vacuum cleaner cover for my cleaner that sits i9n the corner of my family room. I made it to look like a maid and named it Hazel(what else?). I also love watching football and feel I am quite knowledgeable about the sport. I love dining out and enjoy the movies. I would like someone doesn't smoke, has a good sense of humor and can enjoy a person like me.
What I’m doing with my life
Alumni connections, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Performing arts, Political interests
I’m really good at
I am really good at taking care of others, decorating, and gardening.
The first things people usually notice about me
How outgoing I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Gone With the Wind

Movies: Gone With the Wind, Skyfall, Seven Brides For Seven Brothers, The King and I

Theater: Phantom of the Opera, Les Mis, Cats and many more

TV Shows: The Middle, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Hot in Cleveland, and Happily Divorced

Music: Show Music

Food: Steak, Seafood, and Chicken
The six things I could never do without
Family
My Cats
Friends
Crafts
TV
My Health
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either staying in watching a movie or going out with friends
You should message me if
you want to meet an easy going woman who does not put demands on you.
More