jobee1109
26 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jobee1109
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey :) I'm Jo. Here goes...

Just signing up because work has kept me too busy lately to go out and meet people. I'm 23, an office manager and freelance graphic designer, who loves drawing, yoga, backpacking, the outdoors, coffee and video games.

I'm kind of introverted, so other than this I'm not sure what to say about myself :p message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Again right now I'm an Office Manager and trying my hand at graphic design. I probably capitalized "office manager" up there because of how many times I have to write that for business cards etc... haha. I live in Glen Burnie but I'll be moving soon (hopefully!) to be closer to work.
I’m really good at
Art! I have to be I guess! I'm pretty decent at being me too. And being semi-humble. We'll see...
The first things people usually notice about me
My "doe eyes" or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books right now include Deep Survival and... well that's about it I guess.

Movies I've always been into are V for Vendetta, Pan's Labyrinth, Pride & Prejudice (of course), Cold Mountain, Atonement, other dramas/war dramas/horrors/awesomeness.

Shows: Well I don't have cable but I'm really into the wickedly humored shows such as Archer and Family Guy.

Music: Um, most anything.

Food: Um, again... most anything. 'Cept my stomach can't handle spicy foods :( which is a bummer. My favorite food is steak.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, family, friends, sunshine, my vision and my hands, I guess!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, my career, what colors my room should be, what someone from the American Civil War would think of society today and if they'd be into pop music...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out at a coffeehouse with friends or staying in. Sometimes I'll try and find a small concert or event to go to or something, but again, I'm an introvert. I do like exploring though; my last weekend was spent backpacking in Pennsylvania.
You should message me if
You're kind, respectful, and curious about me!
More