jodijoy
40 Clifton Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jodijoy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for a partner in crime, someone to share my life with. I want a companion to share the day to day stuff with, good and bad. It is important that someone is with me because they want to be. I feel as though I am a very honest, outgoing and generous person and I am lookjng for the same in my man. I deserve to be treated as I treat others and I will not settle for less.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard to make a great life for me and my kids.
I’m really good at
Everything I do !!! I love to Cook and bake and like to think I am very good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I wish I had more time to read I love to do so but usually does not happen too much these days.

I really love all kinds of music ...80's big hair bands are great... and to be honest I could do without country.

There is nothing like a great movie, depends on my mood but love mob movies and tear jerkers too.

I am on a Vietnamese food kick, found a great local spot and keep going back.
The six things I could never do without
My children, my family,my friends, love, happiness and shopping!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how great it will be ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
There really is no typical Friday...usually meeting up with friends and unwinding after a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am petrified of clowns
You should message me if
You are interested in a relationship not games.
More