29Hillsdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an Army Reserve MP and finished my first Iraq tour in October '09. I spend most of my time on the family farm with my dad and grandpa. I enjoy being outdoors but I also like settling down and snuggling for a movie.
I'm looking for a girl who doesn't have a problem with me being a country boy. Don't get me wrong I love to travel around but i will never live in a big city.
What I’m doing with my life
Basically working the family farm. There's about a year left in my Army contract but I'm planning on getting out. I take my bike out any chance I get. Had a place of my own that I was renting but dad needed me on the farm. So I'm looking at finally buying a house of my own close to the farm. I'm in the process of partnering up with Dad on the farm. I also work for John Deere on second shift cutting steel.
I’m really good at
mechanical work. Most of my friends call me to help work on their car or truck. I can drive pretty much anything with an engine that moves. I'm a good runner even though I don't run as much as I used to.
The first things people usually notice about me
It doesn't take a lot to entertain me. I can talk about anything and everything. I'm pretty laid back and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like too many movies to pick a favorite, I mostly watch action and comedy. I'm a big fan of Buffalo Wild Wings.
Six things I could never do without
5.Phone I guess
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly...the man I wanna be
On a typical Friday night I am
Working until 11 but go out after work most Fridays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me
You should message me if
you'd like to. I'm real easy to talk to so don't be shy : ).
The two of us