30Oxford, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im working oxford the minute and hopefully for the next year and a half to two yrs I like sports music dance,drum n bass n anything i can dance to
i have msn just ask and i will give it u

I am out going, fun, and lively
What I’m doing with my life
try to work my way up to mangment in construction
I’m really good at
listening to others problems and trying to solve them as well
The first things people usually notice about me
my brown eyes or my sense of humor but Ive never asked anyone so i couldn't really say
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies fast and action pact favorite music ill listen to anything except classical favorite food pizza Music anything except classical depending on what mood I'm in is to what ill listen to show that i like are csi, family guy, two pints of lager and a packet of crisps
Six things I could never do without
my motorbike
family, family is one of the most important things to me
nights out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
anything and everything
where i will be in ten years time
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with mates or at home having a quiet night in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very good at massages so I've been told
You should message me if
if you have read this far and like what you have read and u would like some fun
The two of us