44Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a SWM, 6'3 , fun to be around. I enjoy playing cards and other games with friends and family. I have no children of my own but looking for the right one to settle down with and have a couple.

I am intelligent, sexy, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time, I have my own car I own, I have my own place, and I have my own friends. I'm looking for someone I choose to be with, not someone I have to be around or has to be around me 24/7.
I’m really good at
Playing cards , helping others with issues and problems, as I am a good listener, and many respect my opinions.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, confidence, and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a lot of different books,usually the classics mainly. I enjoy comedy and action movies mainly. I like and listen to all kinds of music, I try not to limit myself. I don't like spicy food, but I'll usuall try anything once.
Six things I could never do without
my family
my friends
having a job
my cell phone
my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How good life could be, if I just could find the right person to spend it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing cards with friends relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
just about anything if you are will to ask the question.
You should message me if
you are looking for someone responsible to be with and to start a life with, or at least hang out and have fun with until we see if we want to continue something serious.
The two of us