58 Knoxville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
OK here goes... I'm divorced and my 20 year old son lives with me part time he's 20 haha. I love anything to do with water... sking, swiming or just floating around in the pool. Taking a drive just to see where the road goes. I enjoy home improvement, just bought a house in Farragut that needs to be re-done, wanna help? Do you own a hammer?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm getting up every morning and go to work in the health care field, and love it...well most days I do.
I’m really good at
Well ... we can discuss this later :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a cut up kind of guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books---Bible only book I ever read from front to back...
movies--- action adventure..and yes i will watch a chick flick with you also.
shows--- 2 and 1/2 men best show ever besides All in the Family
music--- about anything... 70's and 80's LOUD
food --- seafood, american, BBQ, Itialian, Mexican if I know what it is, nothing beats a good ole steak on the grill though.
The six things I could never do without
1 - God
2 - a woman who cares
3 - soap/shampoo
5 - heat and air conditioning
4 - friendship
6- Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what is it going to be like 1 year from now ....5 years from now ...10 years from now .....etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We will just have to talk about this in person.
You should message me if
You have the same desires, thoughts, dreams...