33Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for someone to talk about life and to have fun with!
What I’m doing with my life
In school for a Career in the Medical field...
I’m really good at
Workingout, Listening ( most of the Time ) ,caring, sports, getting along with most kids and Animals...
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes, My Build...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most Stephen King and a few others... The Bible... Not really Picky when it comes to movies or T.V.. Most Food I can eat or will try. ( most not all ). Lol
Six things I could never do without
God, Family, Friends, a vehicle, Food, Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son that died and wanting to start a family and have other children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just depends on the weekend... Sometimes I keep it in the house and sometime out and about the Town Hangingout at different places...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like a women to keep her toes and nail looking nice...
You should message me if
If your not scared to get outside of the Perfect guy Box u Built. People are not perfect and you are not either. Looks do not last 4ever but Honesty and Loyality and a good person does most of the time... I like women that try to stay kinda fit but if your a lil thick that's cool too... Not trying to be mean to anyone...
The two of us