joecool15343
28 O'Fallon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
joecool15343
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey welcome to my profile! ....I graduated this year with my bachelors in marketing and now work for a markting firm downtown. I like to set goals for myslef. Last year i did a 1/2 Ironman ( 70.3 mile triathlon) and the goal is to do a Full Ironman at 140.6 miles one day and to maybe go back to school for my MBA. I'm sarcastic and told I am pretty funny. I like all types of music from lil wayne to Frank Senatra. I tend to walk the fine line of confidnent and**** lol however am an old school gentleman deep down and a kid at heart. I really dnt know what to say in this "mandatory" let me tell you how awsome i am eventhough im on an online dating site =/ lol however force to be here it is what it is...trying something new....
What I’m doing with my life
Living it lol
I’m really good at
making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My Blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
not much of a reader, love all kinds of movies...music anything t lil wayne to Frank Sinatra
The six things I could never do without
oh wow lets see.
Teddy Bear
action figure
bicycle
nerf gun
coin collection
scooby doo clock
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you didnt laugh at all for the six things i could never do with out....dnt message me lol
You should message me if
would like to find out more
More