joecycler77
39 La Mesa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
joecycler77
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a multi-faceted, creative, self sufficient, diverse, well traveled, and open minded individual. My career provides me with the means to pursue my artistic passion of woodworking. I'm fun loving, young at heart, but grounded and ready to slow down a bit and establish roots.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it up, and trying to enjoy whatever is dished out.
I’m really good at
Building things, creative problem solving, observation, woodworking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Youthful appearance/ demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jack Kerouac, Kurt Vonnegut, Hunter S. Thompson, History books, current events etc.
I like soulful music with a beat, house, 80's, rare groove, disco, etc.
I like Asian, Mediterranean, and my own creations.
The six things I could never do without
Great conversation, friendship, music, art, travel, books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Design.
On a typical Friday night I am
Present.
You should message me if
You're are a diverse individual who isn't into sports or vegging out in front of the tube every day. I usually gravitate towards creative/ artistic types, but it's not an absolute. I really would like to meet someone who I get along with well, and have intelligent conversations with, who doesn't have a temper and appreciates living in harmony with others and the universe.
More