42 Fort Wayne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First of all I have gotten 3 stalkers from this site..awesome!!!! Went up one from last month. Got that free punch on my stalker of the month card...Woohoo! (sarcasm....for those who don't know).

I'm a single dad of 2 beautiful girls. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I have a Culinary degree from Robert Morris University outside of Chicago. Spent 4 years in the U.S. Navy as an electrical mechanic on board the nuclear aircraft carrier Abraham Lincoln. I've traveled half way around the world and would love to see the other half.
Have you ever met that one person who became the whole reason you were smiling and could call them friend? I have.

What I am looking for:
A confident woman. Someone who knows she's attractive and takes care of herself. Wants to enjoy vacations, playing sports or going to sports events (this is not a must. I do believe that 2 people can enjoy different things), camping, hiking, fishing, movies, theater, concerts, beaches and last but not least KIDS! Not saying I want anymore but the 2 I have are very important to me and there in my life. Someone not looking for a Sugar daddy. Someone honest, caring, understanding and forgiving. If you think you meet any of this criteria and want to chat, would love to here from you. I don't have washboard abs and don't think I will anytime soon!

Last but not least.....Ask and you shall receive!

If it's not forever, if it's just tonight
Oh, it's still the greatest, the greatest, the greatest
You, your sex is on fire

If you wanna call me, call me, call me
You don’t have to worry ‘bout it baby
You can wake me up in the dead of the night
Wreck my plans, baby that’s alright
This is a drop everything kinda thing
Swing on by, I’ll pour you a drink
The door’s unlocked, I’ll leave on the lights
Baby you can crash my party anytime
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working and providing for my daughters.
I’m really good at
Problem solving and multitasking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my personality and sense of humor. Sometimes I can be a bit sarcastic but it's always out of fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any political books, Tom Clancy, Broken Irish, How the Irish saved Civilization (Irish theme going here).
Movies: Departed, Boondock Saints, Notebook,
I love all types of music but my favorite is country. Reminds me of back home in Georgia and the time I spent in Charleston, SC.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
my five brothers and one sister
Sports...Indiana, Cubs, Bulls, Bears, Notre Dame and Georgia Tech.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Now all I think about is how to answer this question!
Why don't they just have one setting for toast? Who really eats toast burnt?
What is the deal with so many woman and some guys making "Duck Faces"?
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually exhausted from the week and spending time with my girls. Not that I wouldn't love to spend sometime with a significant other, just haven't found her yet. My daughters are important and I want them to know how a man should treat a lady.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That would be something I would share personally.
You should message me if
You love kids and don't mind laughing.