33Comstock Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Grand Valley graduate with a degree in advertising and public relations. I've always been a creative type, but also have a deep intrest in research. When something sparks my intrest, you'll find me scouring all the sources I can to learn about a particular topic. Photography has always been a hobby of mine and whenever I travel, I always keep a camera close by. My favorite subject mater to photograph are scenic settings. I especially enjoy shooting at night when I can take long exposures. I enjoy getting together with my friends for a board game night or unwinding at home playing a video game. I'm a fan of film and love discovering new movies I've never heard of. During the warmer seasons I enjoy camping in the Upper Penisula with friends, going hiking, and cycling.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and exploring my creative outlets.
I’m really good at
Rambling on about the mysteries of the universe late at night.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Tron, Humble Pie, Ghostbusters II, Harold and Maud, Repo Man, Suburbia, Forbidden Planet, Star Trek (Wrath of Khan and Undiscovered Country) Blade Runner, Pans Labrynth, What About Bob, Galaxy Quest, Star Wars (Original Trilogy), Indiana Jones, Lord of the Rings, Anything Kubrick, and Clerks.

TV: Bobs Burgers, Doctor Who, Freaks and Geeks, The IT Crowd, Red Dwarf, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Star Trek The Next Generation, Firefly, The Twilight Zone, and The X-Files.

Food: Italian, Chinese, Mexican, Indian, and Mediterranean.

Books: Dune, The Hobbit, The Dark Tower, The Hitchikers Guide To The Galaxy, All Quiet on the Western Front, Neuromancer, The Death of Ivan Ilyich, Death by Black Hole: And Other Cosmic Quandaries, and Fahrenheit 451.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family and Friends
2. Literature
3. Movies
4. Art
5. Music
6. Computer
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be found at home on a movie binge or out with friends.
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor and enjoy intellectual conversations.
The two of us