31 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The profile name is an old joke from when I was in my early 20's. Can't change in now though.

It is very exciting to see so many people identifying as nonmonogomous and in open relationships. If you just want to talk about your experiences that is always welcome.

I graduated from CSUMB, but graduating was only a hurdle and not the end of the race. I recently finished my credential program am working as a grade school teacher.

I'm a pretty easy going guy, I like the beach, BBQ's, and bocci ball. I'm pursuing a career in teaching and enjoy making music with my friends in my free time. I play the bass and the drums. I'm pretty responsible; I get my work done before I play with my friends, pay the rent on time, but I like to think I'm anything but boring.

I love my video games, I have a Chocobo tattooed on my calf. I love to go camping and travel, I've been to Europe and a few countries in Asia. I also enjoy hiking, and going out just as much as I enjoy staying in and striking up a good conversation over a cold beer. If you want to talk teaching philosophies or best/worst school experiences that is sure to lead to a lot of long funny stories.

Right now things are going pretty great, and between my wife (cugarktten), my girlfriend (Jessica0915), and work my plate is pretty full. I'm part of a poly relationship that's loving and sex positive, and enjoy voyeuristically sharing our experiences.

I love board games and home cooked meals. I think seeing a gal doing her thing in the kitchen is supper sexy, but the same is true about seeing anyone do anything they are passionate about. While I'm mostly a home body I do enjoy getting out of the house.

I have written a test on here and I guess I need to clarify; I wrote it mostly as a joke and conversation starter. It is not the rambling life story of a bitter old man. I think its pretty funny, so if you consider yourself to be a person with a good sense of humor take it and have a laugh or two. Oh, and pay close attention to the question in red, that one's just for me ;)

ps: I'm a bit of a chubby chaser; I love a gal with curves.
What I’m doing with my life
Things are really starting to come together. My first baby was just born, started the school year in my very own 4th grade classroom, and my little family is about to move out of a shity apartment into a nice house.

Hopefully once we settle in to our new place I can set up my drum kit and teach my son how to kick ass and rock out.

I still dream of someday opening my own business, possible something involving food, but hopefully something involving music. I have a plan and now i'm just waiting to settle my life a little before I decide to invest in the chaos of a small business.
I’m really good at
Remembering to put the seat down :)

I'd say I'm pretty good at most things I put my mind to; jack of all trades, master of none :-P. But thats what you get with a Liberal Studies major and a teaching credential I guess, haha.

Strategising! every game has a strategy, and I will find it.

I want to say making music, but it seems so pretentious. I enjoy it, but I guess that doesn't mean I'm good at it.

Hopefully, being a dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I will charm the pants off of you ;)
Probably my beard. I've had facial hair since I could grow it and it's never coming off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My taste in music is very eclectic. I love listening to my old albums on vinyl and my power metal. I used to play in a couple of death metal bands back in the day and would love to play drums or bass in one again.

Some of my favorite books are Ender's Game, Siddhartha, Animal Farm, Bless Me Ultima, Brave New World, and Raymond Carver short stories.

I'm always making random movie quotes at inappropriate times. Lately its been a lot of Monty Python, Jay and Silent Bob, and The Stoned Age. Dumb and Dumber.
The six things I could never do without
My wife, baby, and girlfriend
My Dog
My Cat
My Family
My Friends
Quality Cooking; sweet or savory. If you consider yourself to be a good cook, then my ideal date is you making one of your favorite dishes, me keeping you company and your glass full, getting you whatever you need, a wonderful meal and conversation, I do the dishes, and then...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My little family


And sex; let's be honest here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with loved ones. Or I'm writing a lesson plan for the following week. Changing diapers and trying to convince friends to come over and bring beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I forgot how to ride a bike.

I also have ocd, you would probably never know unless you knew a bit about psychology. You would just wonder why my eyebrows look funny sometimes, and its because I pull at them when I'm really stressed. If you've ever known people who pulls at their eyelashes or hair, its the same thing.

I'm on Fetlife if you want the nitty gritty, just ask and I'll send you a link.
You should message me if
You understand what in means to be in an open/poly relationship.

There is something you would like to know that isn't already on my profile.

You are interested in kink or D/s relationships.

I would really like some fun new friends to go out with.

You like going to the beach, playing bocci ball in the back yard, board games and a movie, things like that; I'm a full time teacher so I don't always have a lot of time, so when I do have some free time I really like to kick back and relax.