tuchofgrey
67San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tuchofgrey
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Enjoy living in San Francisco. Moved here 4+ years ago. Born and raised in the Bay Area.

Enjoy exercising most days. Long walks, bike, and going to the gym. Love exploring the City. Long time sports fan--especially baseball. Lucky to have family living in the area.

My tastes are pretty casual. Prefer shorts/sandals and t-shirt/jeans, but can look presentable if necessary. Practicing a healthy lifestyle. Use meditation and mindfulness to help me treasure each day.
What I’m doing with my life
Work part-time. Spend time with family & friends. Enjoy searching out interesting events around town.
I’m really good at
Finding the humor in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, friendly, and courteous, with a great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just ask........
Six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
Smiles & laughs
Comfortable bed & clean sheets
Curiosity & Wonder
Coffee & newspaper
KFOG Acoustic Sunrise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend time thinking about meeting a woman who is funny, fit, grateful, and playful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Every day is different. Same with the nights.
Might be visiting family. Might be meeting with friends.
Might be.............
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I jaywalk often---But NEVER against the light.
You should message me if
You think there might be a connection for conversation, friendship, or possibly something more.

You believe in serendipity and The Law of Attraction.

"It's something unpredictable, but in the end is right,
I hope you had the time of your life."
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion