60 Troy, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just your average family type guy. I have an eleven year old son who lives with me and we have a blast. Our weeks are fairly routine with work and school but we always try to do something on the weekend. That could be a trip up north, taking in a sporting event or going to a concert.
I like running, playing tennis and guitar. I help my son out with his drums. Music, sports and physical fitness are a big part of who I am.
I live in Ann Arbor but I work in Troy.
I always answer my email. Thanks for reading and good luck in your search.
What I’m doing with my life
I am devoted to raising my son.
I’m really good at
being a dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think most people probably wouldn't notice me. Oh well, I am what I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy movies, musicals, and romantic comedies. I like spicy food and read a lot of non-fiction. While I like almost all music, I listen to Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Saint Asonia, Theory of a Deadman and Disturbed to mention a few.
The six things I could never do without
1. My son.
2. Hope.
3. Love.
4. My mind.
5. Laughter.
6. Nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why people don't join a gym. No, don't put a tattoo on it. That just draws attention to it. Work out and get rid of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
at a sporting event, playing a game with my son and/or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I really am an open book.
You should message me if
you want to.