59 Ann Arbor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just your average family type guy. I have an eleven year old son who lives with me and we have a blast. There is nothing better than parenthood. Our weeks are fairly routine with work and school but we always try to do something on the weekend. That could be a trip up north, taking in a sporting event or going to a concert.
I'm very devoted to fatherhood and don't expect to be able to date until my son is eighteen and off to college. So keep me in mind. Perhaps you will be in a similar place in the not too distant future.
I always answer my email. Thanks for reading and good luck in your search.
What I’m doing with my life
I am devoted to raising my son.
I’m really good at
being a dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think most people probably wouldn't notice me. Women generally don't like my appearance, so they say. Oh well, I am what I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy movies, musicals, and romantic comedies. I like spicy food and read a lot of non-fiction. While I like almost all music, I listen to a lot of Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace and Theory of a Deadman.
The six things I could never do without
1. My son.
2. Hope.
3. Love.
4. My mind.
5. Laughter.
6. Nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why people don't join a gym. No, don't put a tattoo on it. That just draws attention to it. Work out and get rid of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
at a sporting event, playing a game with my son and/or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I really am an open book.
You should message me if
... well I don't think you should. Find a guy who is available.