joelanzino
49 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
joelanzino
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Who am I? I'm a very ambitious person, always trying to improve quality of life. Outgoing, confident, with a great sense of humor. Looking for someone to travel with and enjoys great food.
What I’m doing with my life
I keep on improving the quality of my life, and driving my business to higher standards and always improving quaintly of the products we produce and never stop growing the business.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being generous caring and helping people that need it. I'm also very talented in being a visionary and entrepreneur and discovering new ways to do things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and tanned skin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy going to movies, dining at fine restaurants and shopping. I like also to drive in the sumer with the convertible and listen to wide range of music..

I love all kinds of music from dance to rock to R&B and beyond.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. Aruba
3. Positano, Italy
4. Working out
5. Going for walks with my dog, Stella. STELLA!
6. Dining out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family.
Where I'm going next.
When will I meet the girl of my dreams.
Developing new products for my business
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for a nice dinner and maybe a nice walk or at a cafe for dessert.
You should message me if
If you want someone real and upfront.
No intersted in head games..
More