64Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been married most of my life and prefer to be in a relationship. Even though I've been married and divorced twice, I am still good friends with both exes.

I'm looking for a woman who will be both my best friend and partner - I think it's important that we enjoy being together and choose to do fun things together rather than have totally different leisure time interests.

Do you like outdoor activities like hiking, biking, skiing,or travel? Do you like good restaurants and exploring new countries, cultures and environments? We might be a match.

My idea of camping is a luxury resort - I have never slept in a tent and have no plans to unless it has a nice mattress and air conditioning . . .

On the other hand, I do want to go to the ice hotel in Norway where everything is made from ice - including the beds, glasses and furniture - I can deal with anything for just one day . . .
What I’m doing with my life
I've spent my life founding and building companies and in helping others to do the same. I've been a top money earner in an MLM, an Internet marketing company and have developed several product lines of my own inventions that I've sold to Walmart, Target and hundreds of other retailers.
I’m really good at
starting and building businesses, communication, outdoor sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than I am. I'm friendly and easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read all kinds of books - usually a couple books per week. Fiction, non-fiction, business, biographies and more. I like all the guy book authors like Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy, Dale Brown, but also mysteries and anything by Michael Crichton or James Michener. My biggest problem is finding new authors after I read everything someone I like writes.

I like movies - there agin, typical guy stuff with action, but also romantic comedies and anything Steven Spielberg directs. For music, country is my favorite, but like most kinds of music except rap or hard rock - classic rock is great.

For food, Italian, French, Mediterranean, Indian, Thai, Japanese (sushi, but not the kind that can kill you;)
Six things I could never do without
family & friends
a best friend and lover
outdoor sports (hike, bike, scuba, ski, etc)
travel & adventure
love, affection & sex
coming up with ways to avoid the rules
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is the Large Hadron Collider going to find anything that makes money? Did Higgs make anything when they found his boson?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or spending time with you! If I don't have a date, I might as well make some money so that when I find you we can go lots of fun places together!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like being single and back in the "dating" scene. I don't care if I'm married or not, but want a new "best friend" and lover in a committed relationship. Last time I was on a dating site was about 15 years ago and things have sure changed - doesn't look like for the better . . .
You should message me if
If my profile appeals to you I'd like to meet for coffee. I don't believe if can tell if there's any chemistry between us by online chat or email - let's just meet in person!

I am looking for a fit woman who can enjoy outdoor activities with me - I am not attracted to anyone who is not fit or is overweight.
The two of us