27Lafayette, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off I'm very new to all this so if I come off strange well I guess it's cause I just am ok with that aside I'm 24 I have a little girl I love movies nature and just a good time, drawing , partying whatever, I work most the time but that's just what it is , recently got out.of a relationship so.just lookin for fun or whatever's clever talk to me I listen well and like deep conversations. I really love the out doors hiking walkig exploing places ive never been and id like to climb some big mountains. Just to add to this I no longer have dredds haven't put a picture up yet and I love sex and am really good at it, I work on cars and like to party when I can I love girls all you girls so don't be afraid to talk to me I mean it. My photo kinda makes me look angry don't it wasn't suppose ta.
What I’m doing with my life
I take care of my kid share split time, work and looking to get out more maybe even go back to school but for now trying to have some fun.
I’m really good at
I guess let's see I'm good at drawing art in General good taste in movies if that's something to be and sorta good on cars. Sex definitely sex. I like to draw not sure how good I am at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure it used to be my hair I had dredds for 7 years so now I'm not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Kurt Vonnegut or Hunter s Thompson ,um no one gets out alive, the doors of perception , and the dark tower books man do I love those. Tv I like movies and shows on DVD commercials wig me out but I like Dexter and firefly are my favorite shows and ugly America .movies I love way to many to say I own 250 and they are all awesome music I like metal 80s or death, black and speed also I dig blues and real country only a little bit but real and some strays. Food I'm a meat eater I understand vegetarians but I'm a carnivore.
Six things I could never do without
Music , my daughter , movies , books , woman in General , and a water bottle it's a ocd thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life , the way people think and act with one another body language facial expressions and of course energy and the universe. Not sure if that makes me sound like a hippie or what I also think about music and girls alot.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home unless I go out witch I'd like to Do some more of.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is I used to be a heroine addict any thing else you can just ask.
You should message me if
You like to meet a chill person maybe smoke with me or just looking for a good time. I love to sit back watch a movie and enjoy the time being spent i love to hear what you girls have to say no bull shit just who i am so let me know i am down for alot.
The two of us